GHAP Fixtures - Div2 Stockport

Date                             Comp   Team                       Venue     Score     Result  
Tue 29th Sept 2015 Mssr Manor B Away    
Wed 30th Sept  SDBL Aerospace  Home    
Thur 1st Oct SDBL Manor A Home    
Thur 8th Oct SDBL Shell C Home    
Thur 22nd Oct SDBL CAP A Home    
Fri 13th Nov SDBL David Lloyd Away    
Mon 16th Nov SDBL Macclesfield B Away    
Wed 9th Dec SDBL College Green B Away    
Tue 12th Jan 2016 SDBL Aerospace Away    
Wed 13th Jan SDBL CAP A Away    
Thur 21st Jan SDBL Parrswood B Home    
Tue 2nd Feb SDBL Manor A Away    
Thur 18th Feb SDBL College Green B Home    
Wed 16th Mar SDBL Shell C Away    
Wed 30th Mar SDBL Macclesfield B Home    
Tue 12th Apr SDBL Parrswood B Away    
Wed 13th Apr SDBL David Lloyd Home    

 

 

Here's where you can enter in text. Feel free to edit, move, delete or add a different page element.

Latest News

On Saturday 11th May 2019 - GHAP will once again start a programme of coaching for new members and those that need a refresher.  Session will cost £5 for everyone attending the first hour with the coaching, and £3.50 for those attending from 2-4.

Get your GHAP t-shirt now! Many sizes available.

Click HERE for info.

GHAP Registration Form.pdf
Adobe Acrobat document [93.6 KB]
Print Print | Sitemap
© GHAP Badminton