GHAP1 Fixtures - Div2 Manchester

Date                             Comp   Team                       Venue     Score     Result  
Wed 16th Sept 2015 MBL Cheadle Hulme 2 Away         
Wed 7th Oct MBL Carrington 2 Home    
Mon 12th Oct MBL Forest 3 Away    
Tue 10th Nov MBL Cheadle Hulme 2 Home    
Fri 27th Nov MBL Yeti 2 Away    
Wed 2nd Dec MBL Nomads 1 Home    
Mon 14th Dec MBL Carrington 2 Away    
Thur 17th Dec MBL PVBC 1 Away    
Tue 19th Jan 2016 MBL Dome Home    
Tue 26th Jan MBL Forest 3 Home    
Tue 16th Feb MBL PVBC 2 Home    
Wed 24th Feb MBL Nomads 1 Away    
Thur 10th Mar MBL PVBC 2 Away    
Tue 29th Mar MBL PVBC 1 Home    
Wed 6th Apr MBL Yeti 2 Home    
TBA MBL Dome Away    
TBA MBL GHAP 2 Home    
TBA MBL GHAP 2 Away    

 

 

Latest News

On Saturday 11th May 2019 - GHAP will once again start a programme of coaching for new members and those that need a refresher.  Session will cost £5 for everyone attending the first hour with the coaching, and £3.50 for those attending from 2-4.

Get your GHAP t-shirt now! Many sizes available.

Click HERE for info.

GHAP Registration Form.pdf
Adobe Acrobat document [93.6 KB]
Print Print | Sitemap
© GHAP Badminton