GHAP1 Fixtures - Div2 Tameside

Date                             Comp   Team                       Venue     Score     Result  
Tue 20th Oct 2015 TBL Shell Home    
Wed 28th Oct TBL Hyde High A Away    
Tue 3rd Nov TBL Aerospace A Home    
Tue 24th Nov TBL Lambs Home    
Tue 1st Dec TBL Medlock A Home    
Thur 4th Feb 2016 TBL Medlock A Away    
Wed 10th Feb TBL Shell Away    
Tue 1th Mar TBL Hyde High A Home    
Tue 8th Mar TBL Aerospace A Away    
Thur 28th Apr TBL Lambs Away    

 

Here's where you can enter in text. Feel free to edit, move, delete or add a different page element.

Latest News

Memberships now on sale for 18-19 running from September onwards.

 

League season starts in September with 5 teams entered.

 

GHAP will be represented this year at Manchester Pride

 

Next tournaments are London international and internal Christmas tournament in December

Get your GHAP t-shirt now! Many sizes available.

Click HERE for info.

GHAP Registration Form.pdf
Adobe Acrobat document [93.6 KB]
Print Print | Sitemap
© GHAP Badminton