GHAP2 Fixtures - Div2 Tameside

Date                             Comp   Team                       Venue     Score     Result  
Wed 23rd Sept 2015 TBL Hyde High B Away    
Tue 6th Oct TBL Mellor A Home    
Tue 27th Oct TBL Aerospace C Home    
Wed 11th Nov TBL Hyde High C Away    
Tue 24th Nov TBL Aerospace B Away    
Tue 1st Dec TBL Mellor A Away    
Tue 8th Dec TBL Hyde High B Home    
Tues 1st Mar 2016 TBL Aerospace C Away    
Tue 15th Mar TBL Hyde High C Home    
Tue 26th Apr TBL Aerospace B Home    

 

Latest News

On Saturday 11th May 2019 - GHAP will once again start a programme of coaching for new members and those that need a refresher.  Session will cost £5 for everyone attending the first hour with the coaching, and £3.50 for those attending from 2-4.

Get your GHAP t-shirt now! Many sizes available.

Click HERE for info.

GHAP Registration Form.pdf
Adobe Acrobat document [93.6 KB]
Print Print | Sitemap
© GHAP Badminton